Geschäftsführung
Jens Timmermann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

jens.timmermann@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Christina Schulenkorf
Prokuristin

christina.schulenkorf@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Eva Kuhlmann
Büroleitung

eva.kuhlmann@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Sandra Husemann
Touristik

sandra.husemann@reisen-timmermann.de
02373 / 17 07 015
Norbert Witte
Touristik & Geschäftsreisen

norbert.witte@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Ilona Schulz
Gruppen & Incentives

gruppen@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 611
Susan Menke
Gruppen & Incentives

gruppen@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 11
Sophie Jütte
Studentin Tourismuswirtschaft (IUBH)

sophie.juette@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Debora Hillejan Capote
Auszubildende 1. Lehrjahr

debora.hillejan@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Sonja Scholz
Buchhaltung

sonja.scholz@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Michaela Aulich
Büroleitung

michaela.aulich@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Michael Hüttemann
Touristik
Datenschutzbeauftragter

michael.huettemann@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Sven-Markus Bentz
Touristik

sven-markus.bentz@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Lars Krüger
Touristik

lars.krueger@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Jana Ruß
Touristik

jana.russ@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Claudia Frank
Büroleitung

claudia.frank@reisen-timmermann.de
02307 / 94 46 58
Marcella Schulz-Lorenz
Touristik

marcella.lorenz@reisen-timmermann.de
02307 / 94 46 58
Thomas Beckmann
Büroleitung

thomas.beckmann@reisen-timmermann.de
02373 / 17 07 015
Hannah Stoppelkamp
Touristik

hannah.stoppelkamp@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60